Menighedsråd 2020-24


Formand
Sonja M. Nyborg
tlf. 22 31 53 77
sonjamnyborg@aarhusdomkirke.dk

Næstformand
Peter Harring Boll
tlf. 21 26 78 62
bollnielsen@stofanet.dk

Kontaktperson
Ulla Skaarenborg
tlf. 21 26 78 62
ullaskaarenborg@outlook.dk

Kontaktperson
Winni Hauge
tlf. 86 78 66 92 / 26 79 66 92
winni@mail1.stofanet.dk

Kasserer
Ole Juel
tlf. 23 80 25 50
ole.juel@outlook.dk

Natasja Tillema Rasmussen
tlf. 51 64 13 46
natasja_tillema@hotmail.com

Milert Schulz
tlf. 26 39 09 45
milert.schulz@stofanet.dk

Bodil From
tlf. 20 92 43 16
fromzum@gmail.com

Kirstine Helboe Johansen
tlf. 28 10 60 33
kp@cas.au.dk

niels-peder2

Niels Peder Skaarup Gejel
tlf. 28 77 79 10
npg@interskolen.dk

Marie Overgaard
Tlf. 4073 9821
marie@oncology.au.dk

Kim Sundbøll
tlf. 20 81 13 64
kystv@hotmail.com

Karin Møller Øhlenschlæger
tlf. 60 16 59 24
karin@raadtiladvokat.dk

Merete Graabæk
tlf. 61 70 38 53
meretegraa@gmail.com

Marianne Ninna Philipsen
tlf. 28 77 22 52
marianne.philipsen@aarhusteater.dk