Menighedsråd 2020-24

Formand + kontaktperson
Ulla Skaarenborg
Norddalsvej 1
8200 Aarhus N
tlf. 21 26 19 50
ullaskaarenborg@outlook.dk

Næstformand
Sonja Nyborg Therkelsen
Emiliehøj 11, 1. tv.
8270 Højbjerg
tlf. 22 31 53 77
sonjamnyborg@aarhusdomkirke.dk

Kontaktperson
Winni Hauge
Dr. Margrethes Vej 9
8200 Aarhus N
tlf. 86 78 66 92 / 26 79 66 92
winni@mail1.stofanet.dk

Kasserer
Ole Juel
tlf. 23 80 25 50
ole.juel@outlook.dk

Natasja Tillema Rasmussen
Absalonsgade 17 1.
8000 Aarhus C
tlf. 51 64 13 46
natasja_tillema@hotmail.com

Milert Schulz
Skelagervej 8C
8200 Aarhus N
tlf. 26 39 09 45
milert.schulz@stofanet.dk

Karte Dyrholm
Langenæs Allé 24, 2. tv.
8000 Aarhus C
tlf. 20 99 91 24
kartedyrholm@gmail.com

Kirstine Helboe Johansen
Skelagervej 386
8200 Aarhus N
tlf. 28 10 60 33
kp@cas.au.dk

niels-peder2

Niels Peder Skaarup Gejel
Høegh-Guldbergsgade 59
8000 Aarhus C
tlf. 28 77 79 10
npg@interskolen.dk

Marie Overgaard
Strandvejen 134
8000 Aarhus C
Tlf. 4073 9821
marie@oncology.au.dk

Peter Harring Boll
Sønder Allé 17
8000 Aarhus C
tlf. 21 26 78 62
bollnielsen@stofanet.dk

Kim Sundbøll
Sjællandsgade 80
8000 Aarhus C
tlf. 20 81 13 64
kystv@hotmail.com

Karin Møller Øhlenschlæger
Fredensade 32B
8000 Aarhus C
tlf. 60 16 59 24
karin@raadtiladvokat.dk

Merete Graabæk
Græsvangen 159
8381 Tilst
tlf. 61 70 38 50
meretegraa@gmail.com

Marianne Ninna Philipsen
Illerupvej 22, 2. th.
8200 Aarhus N
tlf. 28 77 22 52
marianne.philipsen@aarhusteater.dk